		CLASS - 7th	
		RESULT -2019-20	L
S. N.	ROLL NO.	NAME	RESULT
1	701	AADI VISHWAKARMA	Promoted
2	702	AANJNEY ARORA	Promoted
3	703	AASTHA YADUWANSHI	Promoted
4	704	ABHINAV PRAJAPATI	Promoted
5	705	ADITI LADRE	Promoted
6	706	ADITYA PANDEY	Promoted
7	707	ANSH AGRAWAL	Promoted
8	708	ANUBHAV SANODIYA	Promoted
9	709	ANUBHAV THAKUR	Promoted
10	710	ANUSH PAWAR	Promoted
11	711	ATIF ARASAN	Promoted
12	712	BHANU SONI	Promoted
13	713	BHUPENDRA MANDWAR	Promoted
14	714	BHUPENDRA YADUWANSHI	Promoted
15	715	CHETANYA VISHWAKARMA	Promoted
16	716	DHRUV MANEKAR	Promoted
17	717	GAURAV SINGARE	Promoted
18	718	GAYURAV VERMA	Promoted
19	719	HARSHIT SINGH	Promoted
20	720	JIGYASA	Promoted
21	721	KULDEEP VISHWAKARMA	Promoted
22	722	LAGAN SAHU	Promoted
23	723	MANSAJ AGRAWAL	Promoted
24	724	MAYANK BINJAWA	Promoted
25	725	MAYUR PANDIYA	Promoted
26	726	MANYA JAISWAL	Promoted
27	727	MAYANK IVNATI	Promoted
28	728	MAYANK VISHWAKARMA	Promoted
29	729	MOHIT KHADIPURE	Promoted
30	730	NIHARIKA YADAV	Promoted
31	731	PARISHKRATI NAGLE	Promoted
32	732	PIYUSH SATNAMI	Promoted
33	733	RUDRANSH CHOUKSEY	Promoted
34	734	SARTHAK AMRAWANSHI	Promoted
35	735	SHIKHAR YADUWANSHI	Promoted
36	736	SIDHANT SURYWANSHI	Promoted
37	737	SURABHI PAWAR	Promoted
38	738	SWASTIKA VEDKAR	Promoted
39	739	SANKET VISHWAKARMA	Promoted
40	740	VISHAL PAWAR	

Note – all the students are promoted to class 8<sup>th</sup> ( under RTE 2009)