		CLASS - 8th	
		RESULT -2019-20	
S. N.	ROLL NO.	NAME	RESULT
1	801	ADITYA GADARIYA	Promoted
2	802	AKASH TIWARI	Promoted
3	803	ANUSHA GOASHI	Promoted
4	804	ANUSHKA SHARMA	Promoted
5	805	ARCHITA	Promoted
6	806	ARSHI	Promoted
7	807	AVNI JAIN	Promoted
8	808	AVIRAJ	Promoted
9	809	AYUSHMAN	Promoted
10	810	DEVESH SAHU	Promoted
11	811	DIPESH	Promoted
12	812	HUNAIN QURESHI	Promoted
13	813	JAYSHREE	Promoted
14	814	JEET PAHADE	Promoted
15	815	JUNERA KHAN	Promoted
16	816	KESHAV GUPTA	Promoted
17	817	KESHAV PRASAD	Promoted
18	818	KHUSHI YADAV	Promoted
19	819	KRITIKA WADIWA	Promoted
20	820	KRITESH WADIWA	Promoted
21	821	MANDEEP	Promoted
22	822	ΝΑΙΤΙΚ	Promoted
23	823	NITESH YADUWANSHI	Promoted
24	824	PRATHVIRAJ YADUVANSHI	Promoted
25	825	RUDRA KUMAR	Promoted
26	826	RUDRA JAIN	Promoted
27	827	SHIVAM NAGWANSHI	Promoted
28	828	SHRADDHA AMRAWANSHI	Promoted
29	829	SHUDHANSHU PAWAR	Promoted
30	830	SHRASTI SONI	Promoted
31	831	SHREYA PANDEY	Promoted
32	832	SOUMYA CHATURVEDI	Promoted
33	833	TEJASH BARAIYA	Promoted
34	834	VAIBHAV PAWAR	Promoted
35	835	VIKAS	Promoted
36	836	VIVEK KUMAR	Promoted
37	837	VYOMDEEP	Promoted
38	838	MAYANK SINGH THAKUR	Promoted
39	839	PREM CHOUKSEY	Promoted

Note – all the students are promoted to class 9th (under RTE 2009)