KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA JAMAI

SESSION 2018-19 LIST OF COMMITTEES

s.no.	NAME OF COMMITTEE	I/C & MEMBERS	WORK DISTRIBUTION
1	VIDYALAYA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (VEC)	SH. RASHAN RAI I/C SMT. VIDHYA DEHARIYA, EDUCATIONIST VMC MR. NITESH RAJPUR, PARENT MEMBERS VMC SH. AJAY KUMAR MISHRA SH. YOGESH KUMAR	Work of Committee
2	ADMISSION COMMITTEE	DR. HARIOM I/C SH. INDRAPRATAP SINGH RAWAT CLASS TEACHER	Work of Committee
3	EXAMINATION COMMITTEE	DR. HARIOM I/C	Work of Committee
4	TIME-TABLE COMMITTEE	SH. AJAY KUMAR MISHRA I/C	Work of Committee

5	DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE	SH. YOGESH KUMAR I/C DR. HARIOM SH. VIKAS SAHU SH. RAHUL PUSHKAR SH. CHANCHAL SONI MISS. KALPANA CHOURASIA ALL CLASS TEACHERS	Work of Committee
6	CCA & CONDUCT OF MORNING ASSEMBLY	SH. YOGESH KUMAR I/C ALL CLASS TEACHERS	Work of Committee
7	SPORTS & ADVENTURE ACTIVITY MONITORING COMMITTEE	SH. INDRAPRATAP SINGH RAWAT I/C	Work of Committee
8	BUILDING BEAUTIFICATION & MONITORING COMMITTEE	SH. AJAY KUMAR MISHRA I/C	Work of Committee

9	MEDICAL CHECK-UP & FIRST AID COMMITTEE	SH. INDRAPRATAP SINGH RAWAT I/C	Work of Committee
10	SECURITY GURD MONITORING COMMITTEE	SH. AJAY KUMAR MISHRA I/C DR. HARIOM	Work of Committee
11	GARDEN MONITORING COMMITTEE	SH. AJAY KUMAR MISHRA I/C	Work of Committee
12	CLEANING MONITORING COMMITTEE	SH. AJAY KUMAR MISHRA I/C	Work of Committee
13	SCOUTS & GUIDES COMMITTEE	SH. YOGESH KUMAR I/C	Work of Committee
14	EXCURSION / FIELD- VISIT MONITORING COMMITTEE	SH. AJAY KUMAR MISHRA I/C DR. HARIOM SH. INDRAPRATAP SINGH RAWAT	Work of Committee

15	LIBRARY COMMITTEE	DR. HARIOM I/C SH. AJAY KUMAR MISHRA SH. YOGESH KUMAR	Work of Committee
16	HINDI RAJ BHASHA COMMITTEE	SH. INDRAPRATAP SINGH RAWAT I/C	Work of Committee
17	GUIDANCE & CARRER COUNSELLING COMMITTEE	DR. HARIOM I/C SH. AJAY KUMAR MISHRA SH. YOGESH KUMAR SH. INDRAPRATAP SINGH RAWAT	Work of Committee
18	VIDYALAYA PATRIKA PUBLICATION COMMITTEE	DR. HARIOM I/C SH. INDRAPRATAP SINGH RAWAT	Work of Committee

19	PHOTOGRAPHY COMMITTEE	SH. YOGESH KUMAR I/C SH. VIKAS SAHU SH. AMIT SHARMA	Work of Committee
20	VIDYALAYA HOSPITALITY SERVICE COMMITTEE	SH. YOGESH KUMAR I/C DR. HARIOM SH. INDRAPRATAP SINGH RAWAT	Work of Committee
21	P.T.A MEETING COMMITTEE	SH. AJAY KUMAR MISHRA I/C SH. YOGESH KUMAR	Work of Committee
22	SCHOLARSHIP	DR. HARIOM I/C SH. INDRAPRATAP SINGH RAWAT ALL CLASS TEACHER	Work of Committee
23	WEBSITE UPDATION MONITORING COMMITTEE	SH. YOGESH KUMAR I/C SH. VIKAS SAHU	Work of Committee

24	CHECKING OF FEE OVER ATTENDANCE REGISTER - UBI	SH. INDRAPRATAP SINGH RAWAT I/C	Work of Committee
25	MAINTENANCE OF CS-54 REGISTER & VERIFICATION OF PAY BILL	SH. AJAY KUMAR MISHRA I/C SH. YOGESH KUMAR	Work of Committee
26	DISASTER MANAGEMENT & ITS MONITORING COMMITTEE	DR. HARIOM I/C SH. YOGESH KUMAR SH. INDRAPRATAP SINGH RAWAT	Work of Committee
27	AUDIO & VISUAL COMMITTEE	SH. YOGESH KUMAR I/C SH. VIKAS SAHU	Work of Committee
28	TEACHING AID COMMITTEE	SH. INDRAPRATAP SINGH RAWAT I/C ALL CLASS TEACHERS	Work of Committee

29	GRIEVANCE CELL MONITORING COMMITTEE	SH. AJAY KUMAR MISHRA I/C DR. HARIOM	Work of Committee
30	ECO-CLUB COMMITTEE	SMT. CHANCHAL SONI I/C MISS KALAPANA CHOURASIA SMT. HEENA BENAZEER BAIG	Work of Committee
31	CONTRACTUAL APPOINTMENT MONITORING COMMITTEE	SH. AJAY KUMAR MISHRA I/C DR. HARIOM	Work of Committee
32	SCIENCE EXIHIBITION COMMITTEE	SH. YOGESH KUMAR I/C SH. INDRAPRATAP SINGH RAWAT SMT. CHANCHAL SONI	Work of Committee
33	SOCIAL SCIENCE EXIHIBITION COMMITTEE	SH. INDRAPRATAP SINGH RAWAT I/C MISS KALPANA CHOURASIA	Work of Committee

:	34	MISCELLANEOUS SUBJECTS MONITORING COMMITTEE	DR. HARIOM I/C SH. INDRAPRATAP SINGH RAWAT	Work of Committee
	35	RTI COMMITTEE	DR. HARIOM I/C SH. YOGESH KUMAR	Work of Committee
	36	INTEGRITY CLUB COMMITTEE	SH. YOGESH KUMAR I/C DR. HARIOM	Work of Committee